Future Engagements - oldland brass ensemble, brass band, bristol

Go to content

Future Engagements

Please scroll down to see our future events.
2017
2018
8th January - Hanham Tabernacle
30th January - Warmley Community Centre
Sun 19th February - St. Barnabas Church
Tue 28th February - Kingswood Salvation Army
Tues 2nd May - Kingswood Salvation Army
Mon 5th June - St George Care Home
Sat 17th June - St Barnabas
Sun 18 June - Oldland United Reform Chruch
Sat 24th June - Dyrham Fete
Sun 30th July -  Brass on the Grass, Cromhall
Mon 31st July - Asda Longwell Well Green
Sun 6th August - South Gloucester Show
Sun 27th August - Keynsham Park
Sat 2nd September - Bitton Fete
Thur 7th September - Pensford Evergreens Club
Sun 17th September - Hanham Tabernacle
Mon 18th September - Upton Inn RBL Harvest
Tue 26th September - Kingswood Salvation Army
Sat 14th October - Summerhill Club
Sun 15th October - St. Barnabas Church
Fri 27th October -  British Legion
Fri 3rd November - Remembrance - Asda Longwell Green
Mon 6th November - Warmley Community Centre
Thurs 9th November - Asda Longwell Green - CANCELLED
Sat 11th November - Remembrance - Asda Longwell Green
Thurs 16th November - Claremont School
Thurs 30th November -  St Monica‚Äôs Trust
Sat 2nd December - Horfield United Reform Church
Sat 9th December - Carols at Upton Barn
Mon 11th December - Southmead Hospital Atrium
Sat 16th December - Kift Lodge, Hanham
Fri 22nd December - Tortworth Court
 
 




Tue 27th March - Kingswood Holy Trinity
Tues 8th May - Summerhill Methodist
Sat 16th June - St Barnabas Fete
Sat 23rd June - Dyrham Village
Church
Sat 30th Jun - Lonwell Green School Fete

(c) Oldland Brass 2011 - 2017
Back to content